Main Prizes 2024

Wilson will provide valuable prizes for winners in singles and doubles competitions

BIDI BADU will provide valuable prizes for winners in singles main draw competitions

Monday - Friday (5 days) practice for the winners of the categories singles 2010 & 2011 provided by European Tennis Base in Salzburg, Austria

30% off for the PRO PROGRAMS provided by Haron Tennis Team (Serbia) for the winners in all categories singles

Finals 2023: Spain became the first country with four Team Trophy wins

Almost 180 players from 25 countries met from 3.-10.9.2023 at the Final Tournament at the Umag Tennis Academy in Croatia. Youngsters competed in eight categories (U9 - U16), both boys and girls and in four categories in doubles (U10, U12, U14, U16) as well.

read more »

Finals 2022: Team Trophy goes to Spain

Almost 150 players from 7 21 countries including Australia, Nigeria, Indonesia and many European countries met from 4.-11.9.2022 at the Final Tournament at the Umag Tennis Academy in Croatia.

read more »

more articles »

The World Tennis Tournament Circuit
for 9 to 16 Year olds!


You are a tennis player. Have your own dreams and the goals. You are working hard every day and spend hours and hours practicing on or off the court. Yeah, but that's what thousands of people like you all around the world are doing. Want to become special?

A real champion must have dedication, ambition and personality. That is what we are looking for. Winning the CHAMPIONS BOWL could be your new motivation and a stepping stone to your professional tennis career. Become the new Novak, Rafael, Roger or Serena. We are here to find new Champions!

Organizing countries

Champions Bowl Germany Champions Bowl Spain Champions Bowl Great Britain Champions Bowl Croatia Champions Bowl Bulgaria
Champions Bowl Italia Netherlands Champions Bowl Israel Champions Bowl Ghana Nigeria
Czech Republic Slovakia Champions Bowl Serbia Champions Bowl Macedonia Champions Bowl Montenegro
Champions Bowl Bosnia and Herzegovina Slovenia Austria Switzerland Poland
Ukraine Belarus Greece France USA
Mexico Belgium Ireland Colombia Brasil
Hungary Egypt Romania

Partner Countries

Champions Bowl Turkey Luxembourg Denmark Portugal Norway Sweden

Countries in progress

Malta Trinidad & Tobago